MITAOE Academy of Engineering

Awards and Achievements

Awards and Achievements

  World's biggest coding Competition - ACM - International Collegiate Coding Competition

   Three Teams were participated in ACM-ICPC (Computer Department)

  1. Krypto_Kinghts (5 Members)
  2. Mind_Crusaders( 4 Members)
  3. eRRor404 (4 Members)

   Congratulate Team eRRor404 for Achievement -

  Team Leader – Tushar Desai (SYBTech Comp. Dept)

  Team Member – Ritik Kumar (SYBTech Comp. Dept )

  Rakesh Patil (SYBTech Comp. Dept )

  Team Coach – Mr. Jayvant H. Devare (Computer Department)

  Achievement of Team eRRor404 -

  1. Team eRRor404 got Honorable Mention certificate
  2. ACM Student Membership for 1 Year
The awesome description
The awesome description