Student Council


STUDENT COUNCIL

DESIGNATION NAME EMAIL-ID CONTACT
Alumni Coordinator Amritha Sharma amritha.sharma@mitaoe.ac.in +91-7208550152
Cultural Secretary Abhijeet Gaikwad abhig266@gmail.com +91-9511420894
Executive Member Vedant Lachake vnlachake@mitaoe.ac.in +91-9130554135
Joint Secretary Abhishek Gaikwad abhi12@mitaoe.ac.in +91-9767891111
Vice President Neha Singh nvsingh@mitaoe.ac.in +91-8779747072
Magazine Secretary Prasoon Garg pjgarg@mitaoe.ac.in +91-9146380783
President Saurabh Newale newale36@gmail.com +91-8805633636
Secretary Shree Mane sgmane@mitaoe.ac.in +91-8421686459
Sports Secretary Yash Deoghare yashdeoghare75@gmail.com +91-7507701221
Treasurer Maitheli Pande maithelipande97@gmail.com +91-9850576036
Technical Coordinator Aditya Golawar adityag141786@gmail.com +91-9595386717
Marketing and Branding Coordinator Akanksha Sontakke aasontakke@mitaoe.ac.in +91-9145492010
Ladies Representative Tasneem Fatima tasneemfatima@it.mitaoe.ac.in +91-8796014749