Student Council


STUDENT COUNCIL

DESIGNATION NAME EMAIL-ID CONTACT
President Saurabh Newale newale36@gmail.com +91-8805633636
Ladies Representative Tasneem Fatima tasneemfatima@it.mitaoe.ac.in +91-8796014749
Secretary Shree Mane sgmane@mitaoe.ac.in +91-8421686459
Cultural Secretary Abhijeet Gaikwad abhig266@gmail.com +91-9511420894
SS Mr. Yash Deoghare - -
NSS Coordinator Mr. Shubham Jathar - -
Vice President Neha Singh nvsingh@mitaoe.ac.in +91-8779747072
Alumni Coordinator Amritha Sharma amritha.sharma@mitaoe.ac.in +91-7208550152
Joint Secretary Abhishek Gaikwad abhi12@mitaoe.ac.in +91-9767891111
Technical Coordinator Aditya Golawar adityag141786@gmail.com +91-9595386717
Treasurer Maitheli Pande maithelipande97@gmail.com +91-9850576036
Executive Member Vedant Lachake vnlachake@mitaoe.ac.in +91-9130554135
Marketing and Branding Coordinator Akanksha Sontakke aasontakke@mitaoe.ac.in +91-9145492010
Ajaanvriksha Coordinator Prasoon Garg pjgarg@mitaoe.ac.in +91-9146380783