DATE: 18/03/2024

## CONSTITUTION OF BOARD OF STUDIES SCHOOL OF COMPUTER ENGINEERING

## COMPUTER ENGINEERING (SOFTWARE ENGINEERING)

Sr. No.	Name	Role	Affiliation
1	Dr. R M Goudar	Chairman	Professor & Dean School of Computer Engineering
2	Dr. Pramod D. Ganjewar	Member	Associate Professor & HOD Computer Engineering
3	Dr. M. B. Giri	Member Secretary	Associate Professor & HOD Computer Engineering (Software Engg,)
4	Dr. S. J. Wagh	VC Nominee	Professor & HOD, Government Engineering College, Karad
5	Dr. Vahida Attar	Academic Expert, Member	Dean School of Computational Sciences COEP Technological University, Pune
6	Dr. Sunil Mane	Academic Expert, Member	Associate Professor, Computer Department, COEP Technological University, Pune
7	Mr. Abhijit Sarwade	Industry, Member	Johnson's Controller pune
8	Mr. Shailesh Glri	Industry, Member	Network Architect, Tech Mahindra Pune
9	Mr. Shoyab Abdul Gani Sheikh	Alumni Representative	Preskilet, Pune
10	Mr. Aashish Shelar	Alumni Representative	Project Manager, IBM Pune
11	Dr. Kailas Patil	Experts from outside the college	Direrctor, International Relation & Chief Information Security Officer, Vishwakarma University Pune
12 .	The entire faculty of each specialization	Faculty	School of Computer Engineering

**Member Secretary:** 

School of Computer Engs.

Ry 1813/24

Chairman Sign with Date: