1 1

•.

CONSTITUTION OF BOARD OF STUDIES

SCHOOL OF COMPUTER ENGINEERING

COMPUTER ENGINEERING

Sr. No.	Name	Role	Affiliation
1	Dr. Rajeshwari M. Goudar	Chairman	Professor & Dean School of Computer Engineering
2	Dr. Pramod D. Ganjewar	Member	Associate Professor & HOD Computer Engineering
3	Dr. Manish Giri	Member	Associate Professor, & HOD Computer Engineering (Software Engineering)
·4	Mr. Pramod Dharmadhikari	Member Secretary	Assistant Professor, School of Computer Engineering
4	Mr. Anil Gupta	VC Nominee	Scientist, CDAC Pune
5	Dr. Vahida Attar	Academic Expert, Member	Dean School of Computational Sciences COEP Technological University, Pune
6.	Dr. Sunil Mane	Academic Expert, Member	Associate Professor, Computer Department, COEP Technological University, Pune
7	Mr. Abhijit Sarwade	Industry, Member	Johnson's Controller pune
8	Mr. Shailesh GIri	Industry, Member .	Network Architect, Tech Mahindra Pune
9	Mr. Dhanesh Pawar	Alumni Representative	onlinesales.ai, Pune
10	Mr. Aashish Shelar	Alumni Representative	Project Manager, IBM Pune
11	Dr. Kailas Patil	Experts from outside the college	Direrctor, International Relation & Chief Information Security Officer, Vishwakarma University Pune
12	The entire faculty of each specialization	Faculty	School of Computer Engineering

Member Secretary



Chairman Sign with Date