

(An Autonomous Institute Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University)
Accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade

26.04.2024

## **COLLEGE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE**

Sl. No.	Name of the Committee Members	Designation
1.	Dr. Sanjay Dhande	Chairman
2.	Dr. Anant Chakradeo	Management Nominee
3.	Dr. Mahesh Goudar	Member Secretary
4.	Dr. Suyogkumar Taralkar	Dean QA / IQAC Coordinator
5.	Mr. Sunilkumar Bhagat	Teacher
6.	Dr. Shitalkumar Jain	Teacher
7.	Dr. Sunita Barve	Teacher
8.	Dr. Maya Charde	Women Teacher
9.	Dr. Pritam Kalos	Teacher
10.	Mr. Hitesh Lodha	Local Member (Alumni)
11.	Dr. Balasaheb. B. Waphare	Local Member (Education)
12.	Shree Yashodhan Sakhare	Local Member (Social)
13.	Dr. Sanjay P Kamble	Local M ember ( Research)
14.	Mr. Pravin Pawar	Local Member (Industry)
15.	Mr. Sunil Dewalwar	Elected Non-Teaching Employee
16.	Mr. Mangesh Humbad*	President, Student Council
17.	Mr. Vivek Chavan*	Organizing Secretary, Student Counci
18.	Ms. Shrushti Ghatge*	Ladies Representative, Student Council

Prof. Sunilkumar Bhagat Registrar ALANDI (D), ZA DIST. PUNE

Dr. Mahesh D Goudar Director

<sup>\*</sup>Student representatives will change every year