

(An Autonomous Institute Affiliated to Savitribai Phule University)

19th September 2024

Committee Members of Divyang Cell (2024-2025)

Sr. No.	Names	Member Type	Designation	Mobile No	Email Id	Remarks
1	Dr Mahesh Goudar	Director	Chairman	9689907476	director@mitaoe.ac.in	
2	Dr Sunita Barve	Deputy Director	Vice-Chairman	8149688922	deputydirector.ar@mitaoe.ac.in	
3	Dr Puja Verma	Teacher Representati ve	Member Secretary	9923795899	psverma@mitaoe.ac.in	
4	Ms Vandana Khandelwal	Student Development Officer	Member	9156211607	vbkhandelwal@mitaoe.ac.in	
5	Dr Arika Kotha	Teacher Representati ve	Member	9552536986	arika.kotha@mitaoe.ac.in	
5	Dr Rucha Bobade	Expert Advisor-I	Member	9764430217	richa.bobade@thermaxglobal.co m	Social Worker& Technical Expert
6	Dr Dhyaneshwar Jadhavar	Expert Advisor-II	Member	9657985935	j.dnyan@gmail.com	Writer and Social Activist
7	Mr Om Kolte	Student Representati ve -I	Member	9766953211	202301040158@mitaoe.ac.in	
8	Ms Vaishnavi Bansode	Student Representati ve -II	Member	9420014295	202301040107@mitaoe.ac.in	
9	Purushottam Kolte	Parent Representati ve-I	Member	9284926920	purushottamkolte599@gmail.co m	Father of Om Kolte
10	Milind Bansode	Parent Representati ve-l	Member	9422124908	milind6101972@gmail.com	Father of Vaishnavi Bansode



Director
DIRECTOR
MIT Academy of Engineering
Alandi (D.), Pune-412 105.