Student Council

STUDENT COUNCIL

NAME OF THE STUDENT POST CONTACT DETAILS EMAIL - ID
Vikas Biradar President +91-8793937345 vnbiradar@mitaoe.ac.in
Manisha Choudhary Secretary +91-9096362502 mjchoudhary@mitaoe.ac.in
Janhavi Chadawar Ladies Representitive +91-9834165952 jschadawar@mitaoe.ac.in
Tanmaee Rakvi Cultural Secretary +91-9004500999 tmrakvi@mitaoe.ac.in
Kunal Hole NSS Coordinator +91-8180880049 kghole@mitaoe.ac.in
Amit Nawale Sports Secretary +91-8085839040 annawale@mitaoe.ac.in